Searched for:

Showing 190261 – 190270 of 190727 (1.91 sec.)

Expand all

In re Identification of Source of, or Party Supplying, Certain Broadcast Matter

Friday, June 1, 1973

Documents:

Operation in the AM Band Without a License (Bulletin OCE12, March 1973

Friday, March 30, 1973

Documents:

Licensee Responsibility to Exercise Adequate Control Over Foreign Language Programs

Tuesday, March 13, 1973

Documents:

Discrete Four-Channel Multiples Stereo Transmission Requires Specific Authority, FCC Rules

Wednesday, August 9, 1972

Documents:

Station-Initiated Telephone Calls Which Fail to Comply With S. 73.1206

Thursday, May 18, 1972

Documents:

Unauthorized Broadcast of Federal Aviation Administration Communications by Broadcast and Other Federal Communications Commission Licensees

Wednesday, February 2, 1972

Documents:

Licensee Responsibility to Review Records Before Their Broadcast

Wednesday, August 18, 1971

Documents:

icensee Responsibility to Review Records Before Their Broadcast

Friday, April 16, 1971

Documents:

Inter College Radio Network, Potsdam, NY, for Carrier-Current Pickup by CATV

Wednesday, March 24, 1971

Documents:

Licensee Responsibility to Review Records Before Their Broadcast

Friday, March 5, 1971

Documents:

Filter Results By: